Why I Love Soap and Glory

20140109-132405

Partial to the odd luxury product-yes, but for ol’ day to day usage, Soap and Glory take righteous place. In a heavily dominated ‘big brand’ market, filled with generic shower gels and body lotions, I must say nothing really comes close; it’s well priced, smells amazing and their kitsch, witty phrased packaging hits all the right buttons. Whats great is that I managed to get my hands on The Yule Monty gift set. Call it a gift from me to me at the bargain price of £27! Any whoo, my bottom draw is now packed to the rafters and these beauty’s are going to last me the whole year.

A little secret, their Original Pink Formula 1 eau de parfum is a complete Miss Dior dupe.

L.A.

Don’t forget to follow @lady4nnie on Twitter for regular Lady Annie updates.

Shop this…

Original Pink

Soap and Glory

2 thoughts on “Why I Love Soap and Glory

Ladies leave me a comment!

