OOTD: Zara Red Jumper

20140113-171326.jpg

20140113-171335.jpg

20140113-171354.jpgI went to meet my lovely friend today and quickly took some piccies of my new Zara jumper.

I bought this in the sale for £22.99! I chose it because of the roll neck, which I’m loving atm and the colour is to die for. I teamed it up with my all time fave American Apparel Riding Pants, Topshop boots and my Marc by Marc Jacobs bag. My necklace is from Collard Manson and my rings are from &OtherStories.

L.A.

Shop this look:

American Apparel

Topshop

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Collard Manson

&OtherStories

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Zara Red Jumper

Ladies leave me a comment!

