My Space NK January Sale Steals

20140110-041736 pm.jpg

20140110-041743 pm.jpg

20140110-041824 pm.jpg

20140110-041830 pm.jpg

20140110-041835 pm.jpg
My alarm clock went off for work on Boxing Day, yes I’m a nurse, yes I worked Christmas! The bonus, I was up first thing for a good ol’ gander at the Space NK sale. I was absolutely SKINT after Christmas and I only managed a couple of things, but could have gone MAD! And still, a few other bits that are calling out for me to press the buy button. STEP AWAY ANNIE, STEP AWAY!

Straight into my basket was the Space NK Signature Train bag. I’d been looking for a decent sized make up/travel bag for aaages; as I’d bloody burnt mine with my hair tongs, sizzle! Eeeek! £12.50 was a small price to pay and I’m super impressed, already used it; loved it. It’s the perfect size for all my toiletries and then I put my ‘nice’ makeup in my Laura Mercier Portfolio Case (it’s a beaut too). I’ve just looked of the Space NK site and they’re still available, I don’t think they’re available in store, well you couldn’t when I went in the other day; wasn’t priced in the sale, unsure why?! Hmmm.

Now my second grab was this lovely Laura Mercier Bath and Body duo in Almond and Coconut. I’ve given it a good smell; sweet but not sickly and if it’s anything like the ambre vanillé the scent will linger. The duo includes a bath salt and creme; I’ve not tried either yet, but intend to fully review v. soon. If it’s anything like the ambre vanillé soufflé body it will be a total dream, check out my review here.

Unfortunately the duo isn’t available anymore, literally sold out in a blink, but they’ve just popped some new bargains into to their sale edit so if my money starts burning holes I may purchase Diptque Tom Dao perfume, hold me back ladies, hold me back!

What did you manage to grab in the sales? Any bargains to share? Give me a tweet @lady4nnie or leave me a comment!
Don’t forget to follow me Bloglovin too for instant access to Lady Annie.

L.A.

2 thoughts on “My Space NK January Sale Steals

  1. That Laura Mercier dup looks like such a treat! Everyone keeps telling me how wonderful their bath products are but I just can’t sen to bring myself to shell out that much for something that will just wash down the drain.
    XOXO
    Veronica

Ladies leave me a comment!

