Fragrance LOVIN’!

20140105-165037.jpg

20140105-165052.jpg

20140105-165107.jpg
Jo Malone English Pear and Freesia.
20140105-165140.jpg
Tom Ford Black Orchid
20140105-165158.jpg
Narcisco Rodriguez For Her

I love perfume, although, I do get bored and end up having a few on rotation, which is not so great for my bank balance but at least I smell nice 🙂

At the minute, these three have been my go to fragrances and I must say that I’m not getting bored of any. Through the day I wear a lot of English Pear and Freesia, it’s super fresh yet has a floral note with the freesia. The only downside is that it doesn’t last very long and for the hefty price, you’d think otherwise, so I end up carrying a mini decanter in my handbag; problem solved!

If I’m in the mood for something more deeper, more heavier, more night time-y, I grab Black Orchid by Tom Ford. This is AMAAAZE. I managed to grab this during the Debenhams pre -xmas fragrance sale, which meant it was a tad cheaper, but still, I could only afford 30mls!! Literally though, you need one squirt; it’s pretty heavy, last AGES and develops beautifully as the night goes on!

Finally, a newbie to my continuously extending collection is For Her by Narciso Rodriguez. I would say this  perfume that sits perfectly between Black Orchid and English Pear and Freesia; meaning not too light nor too heavy. This also wears beautifully and get lots of comments when I’m wearing it.  Now, when you first smell it, don’t be put off as it comes across quite floral, but trust me, it’s a complete grower and you’ll be glad you read this post telling you to give it a whirl!

Clicking time…

Check these links for the cheapest price;

Tom Ford Black Orchid, Narciso Rodriguez, Jo Malone English Pear and Freesia.

L.A.

Twitter @lady4nnie

6 thoughts on “Fragrance LOVIN’!

  1. I would love to try those! I ordered eighteen (small!) bottles of perfume on Boxing Day and I’m still waiting for them to arrive. I’m dying here! How can they expect me to wait this long to try out all my new scents?

Ladies leave me a comment!

