The Best Makeup Brush Cleaner

20140104-093946 am.jpg

Yes it’s one of those jobs that I HATE, but it needs to be done; that’s right…cleaning your brushes. But thanks to my Glossy Box I’ve found a fab soap that brings your brushes up a treat! I literally squeezed a little soap straight onto a wet brush, rubbed it in with my fingers, then rinsed it under ran it under a warm tap. I was amazed with the result, one brush completely changed colour…shameful!

Now I’ve seen these Dr Bonner Castile liquid soaps in TKMaxx, but you can get them online for about 6/7 quid!
I did a bit of research and these soaps are used for a multitude of things; I have the Baby Cast which has no fragrance but there are a few different smells which all use organic oils and are especially fab for people who have allergies or sensitive.
Ingredients:
Water, Organic Coconut Oil*, Potassium Hydroxide**, Organic Olive Oil*, Organic Hemp Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, Citric Acid, Tocopherol.
* CERTIFIED FAIR TRADE INGREDIENTS
** None remains after saponifying oils into soap and glycerin

Any whoooo, this will definitely be a repurchase and  I completely recommend this for cleaning your makeup brushes, 10/10!

Buy it here

L.A. Xxx

@lady4nnie

20140104-093403 pm.jpg

20140104-093411 pm.jpg

20140104-093426 pm.jpg

One thought on “The Best Makeup Brush Cleaner

Ladies leave me a comment!

