Merry Berry Nails

20131219-194123.jpg

20131219-194140.jpgI absolutely love berry shades around the festive season. It’s the perfect time of year to experiment with an array of deep purples, cherry reds and berry burgundies. I think a lick of polish adds that extra bit of glamour and finishes off your winter outfits. I especially love Victoria by Nails Inc but since my Chanel Mani I’ve been trialling Provocation (love the name). Although I’m afraid it’s more of a chipper than Nails Inc, sorry Chanel!

From left to right; Nails Inc Piccadilly Circus, Nails Inc Tate, Chanel Provocation, Chanel Rouge Noir, Nails Inc Victoria and Rimmel Purple Rain.

What’s your favourite winter nail? Leave a comment.

Keep an eye out for Merry Berry Lips; my fave berry lip shades.

Much Love

L.A.

Check my twitter and follow for regular Lady Annie updates!

@lady4nnie

Ladies leave me a comment!

