Merry Berry Lips

20131219-193815.jpg

20131219-193830.jpg

20131219-193843.jpg

 
You know I love a merry berry nails! Check out my last post if you haven’t already!!

But I also LOVE a merry berry lip too. These are my all time favourite lippies that I excessively use over the festive/winter season…

Left to right on swatch:
&OtherStories: Droguet Purple
MAC Diva
MAC Russian Russian
Yves Roche Mauve
MAC Captive
MAC Dare You

Yes. Very MAC heavy but I’m open to berry new shades? Let me know! Leave a comment or tweet me @lady4nnie!!

Much love,

L.A.

 

One thought on “Merry Berry Lips

Ladies leave me a comment!

