Leather Dress Obsession

Leather Dress Obsession
I’ve really struggled this year with finding something to wear for the party season. I’m not the biggest fan of sparkly/glittery numbers and find I wear them once and never again. I’m also trying to be more savvy by buying quality as so much quantity.
So I had a moment during my monthly read of Company magazine; leather edit and PING a leather dress? Yes please! It satisfied my savvy, yet quality needs. Luckily ASOS had 25% off at the weekend so the price was right too!
I bought the ASOS Chevron Leather Cami dress and I’m intending to wear it all over the Xmas season.
20131218-115243.jpg
Sourced from Company Magazine, November issue 2013.
http://www.company.co.uk
5 thoughts on “Leather Dress Obsession

Ladies leave me a comment!

