Topshop Market Haul!

20131212-200213.jpg

20131212-200251.jpg
Arabel Boots; were £70, bought for £36!
20131212-200258.jpg
Currently £45 at Topshop, bought for £20!
20131212-200309.jpg
£60 in Topshop, bought for £20!!

 

Hey Ladies,

I’ve been back to the Topshop market this week! YEY! Sometimes I go and there is NAFF all, but I really dropped on this time and managed to come away with four pairs of shoes!!

The best thing is, is that 3 of the pairs are still available in Topshop! I was speaking to the guy that runs it and he says he has a contract with Arcadia so has bits and bobs from their other stores too.

Every single pair of boots you see in the top piccie are from this market, I think I have a problem?!

But if your like me, who can justify every single purchase, then why the hell not?!

 The pair of Shelley heels I mentioned in a previous post about Made In Chelsea Style , check it out here, so I was sooo excited when I saw them for £20!! I also did a post on a few other bits that I bought  last time I shopped their, check it out here

You can find his stalls around Yorkshire; Dewsbury every Friday, Huddersfield every Saturday and Barnsley every Tuesday. TOP TIP GET THERE EARLY!

I think there is a Topshop Clearance store in London, if your not ‘up north’, check it out here, I’ve never been but let me know if you have!! Maybe its worth a trip?

L.A. x

One thought on “Topshop Market Haul!

Ladies leave me a comment!

