The BEST Laura Mercier Dupe!

20131204-113625.jpg

So I’ve been up and down to London over the passed month but I ALWAYS try and stop by at & Other Stories.

So, I was sauntered around the beauty section; which if you have checked out, it’s amazing! And came across this scrummy treat…. Punk Bouquet Body Mist. It’s part of their own bath and body range and is described as frothy vanilla soda and rebellious rise bouquet. Well, I think it’s a massive Laura Mercier dupe of their Ambre Vanilla range. I have the Ambre soufflé body creme, which you can checked out my review for herehttps://lady4nnie.wordpress.com/?s=Laura+mercier&submit=Search

But your looking at paying 20-40 quid plus for the Laura Mercier range. This body mist sets you back £12! And they have a range of products like scrubs, lotions and washes to choose from. Now, longevity wise, unsure, but I think it’s the best dupe I’ve found in a LONG time, very close to identical!

L.A. Xxx

2 thoughts on “The BEST Laura Mercier Dupe!

    1. I’ve seen them spotted all around Europe. There’s only one in the UK. I know they’re online, but, my friend at work has a similar, but not as good from Victoria secrets xxxxx

Ladies leave me a comment!

