Rihanna Bikini

20130721-090016 PM.jpg

20130721-090027 PM.jpg

Quick stop, blog post!

Weekend before payday + shopping = depressing! But hey a couldn’t say no to a cheeky bikini purchase.

Can’t say I was a fan of the R by Rihanna range at River Island, saying that I can’t say I’ve bought anything from Rivers for some time…

But in the midst of jumbled up summer clothes and finding gems for my friends Ibiza holiday I came across this beaut, in the sale, reduced from £40.00 to £20.00. I love the colour, bandeau style top and the mid-rise bikini bottoms, all the best for coverage I say… 😉

It fits really well too so this will deffo be going on my Europe trip! YEY!

Much Love A x

Ladies leave me a comment!

