Hey there haul!

Primark: £12.00
Primark: £12.00
Primark: SALE £3.00!
Primark: SALE £3.00!
Boots: Buy one get one half price, Batiste and Tresemme, and Maxfactors Miracle Touch cream blush and Maybellines The Falsies.
Boots: Buy one get one half price, Batiste and Tresemme, and Maxfactors Miracle Touch cream blush and Maybellines The Falsies.
Michael Todd: Charcoal Detoxifying Mask: £23.00 ish
Michael Todd: Charcoal Detoxifying Mask: £23.00 ish
Origins Clean Energy: £14.00 Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge: £12.00
Origins Clean Energy: £14.00
Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge: £12.00

Hey there!

For some stupid reason my blog post decided to delete itself!! bluuergh, so now I’m here typing away again…

Sooo I pulled myself together to show you some of the new things I’ve been using/ buying this month!

The first piccie are some sandal from Primark that I picked up… I saw these on a haul video on YouTube by ThePersianBabe. She’s one I love to watch and she talks about things without being pretentious, or plugging products that you can’t afford. They’re really comfy and I’m planning in wearing to add a little bit of edge to summery outfits. They look good quality and more Topshop the Primark, so I’m really impressed! And then I got some 3 quid beauties! There jellie sandal and I’ve had a pair before and after about 5 years they snapped… SOB! So theses are taking there place YEY!

Then I headed over to Boots and bought a few essential top ups like Tresemme Freeze hold and Batiste dry shampoo. Both of these products I keep stocked up on and I haven’t found any better replacements so thank you Tresemme adn Batiste. Pluuuus, they were on offer; buy one, get on half price… I also took advantage of this by buying the much raved about MaxFactor Miracle touch cream blush and Maybelline The Falsies. I’ve tried the blusher and jeeebers… its amaze! You look fresh and it give you that healthy glow. I bought it in soft pink. Also, in this pic is a room fragrance diffuser, I picked this up in Primark for £3.00 and I love it! I bought the coconut milk and mango, ohhhh my living room smells like holidays and its not too strong or faint, so for 3 quid I’m very impressed and will be purchasing more, yes sir!

Then I decided to try the Michael Todds Detoxifying Charcoal facial mask. I bought this after my favorite vlogger, Tanya Burr kept raving about it. I was skeptical at first, as you can’t buy it in the UK and therefore I had to buy it online from the US. Buuuut, they were super speedy with delivery and it came to around £23 ish all together. I do think its fab! I don’t know whether it rivals the REN radiance renewal mask however. But, it does make your skin appear clearer and more luminous. I use it around 2-3 times per week, depending on how my skins looking…

Then lastly I took a little trip to York designer outlet… There is a fab shop there called The Cosmetics Company, I also know there is one at Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet. Any whooo, I picked up these two products, the first being a cleansing oil, by Origins. Now, I’ve been trying out a number of facial oils from Shu Uemera, DHC and Clarins Pure Melt and wasn’t quiet ready to hand over the spondoolies, as there pretty $$$$£££. So I settled for this gem, I think I paid £14 and I think it’s usually around £20 and it works a treat. It does a really good job at taking all your makeup without feeling like your being harsh on your skin. It smells very aromatherapy-ee and feels lovely to use.

Next, I picked up Bobbi Brown Pot Rouge in Powder Pink. This is the old packaging, I think, hence it being in the outlet, but it looks like you get more then the pot rouges in the new style, not too sure on this, but I have the pot rouge melon and it seems just a taaad bit smaller… hmmm. I do love cream blushers so now have both the miracle touch and this to play with whoohoo! I haven’t used it properly yet but I’m sure it’ll get its wear! Yep, yep!

Much love!

Related articles

3 thoughts on “Hey there haul!

  1. I saw Tanya talking about the detoxifying mask too. The way she was talking about it, I wanted to drop everything and go buy it. Those sneaky beauty vloggers. They make every product seem so amazing. I hope you enjoy it. It was a bit out of my price range with the additional international shipping! It’s still on my wish list. 😉

  2. I want to try the mask but I’m not sure if I want to shell out the money for a face product. I recently tried The Falsies Big Eyes and was slightly let down, but now am curious about the regular formula.

  3. Hey guuuuys, so sorry for no reply, this naughty blog post decided to mess up and delete chunks!!

    Ye try and save up its worth it, but thank you! They send samples too, which I thought was a bonus and I liked that it was ‘natural’, so very impressed Michael Todd! Tanya Burr is very naughty, I want to buy everything!

    I get massively let down by hyped products, soooo the falsies may not be all its cracked up to be?? I tried that telescopic by loreal, it was sooo bad, by eyelashes looked were all stuck together TUT!

    thanks for the comments my lovelies!! x x

Ladies leave me a comment!

