Festival Love!

20130611-210310.jpg

Hey Ladies!

So as you may know I went to Parklife festival in Manchester at the weekend! I did some serious fashion and beauty spotting! Don’t get me wrong their was lots of girlies with lots of booty on show but also gorgeous girlies looking super stylish and festival ready.

I had a mad panic prior and ended up at the Trafford centre  because I didn’t have anything ‘festivally’. I ended up with this gorgeous black maxi dress from H&M that’s kinda backless, with little straps and two side splits. Although it doesn’t sound very festival chic, I teamed it up with converse, a chunky gold chain necklace and my hair in a top knot!  My friend and  I were getting pathetically stressed over what we ‘should’ wear so we broke the generic look and went for what we felt was  more us! pheww relief! 

A few MAD PANIC BUYS!! apart from my levi vintage shorts, there old faves from POP Boutique.

20130611-210320.jpg

Yellow and coral cropped tops: Primark.

A top and Leopard Aztec dress: H&M.

20130611-210330.jpg

20130611-214321.jpg

Toilet shot 😉 My H&M dress, £24.99! Bargain!

20130611-214328.jpg

Champagne Breakfast!!

20130611-214402.jpg

20130611-214335.jpg

Casual Sunday look…

Necklace: H&M

Top:Primark

Jeans:Topshop

Shoes:Vans

Belt:Aqua

Watch: Michael Korrs

Related articles

2 thoughts on “Festival Love!

Ladies leave me a comment!

