Blow!

20130507-180940.jpg

20130507-180947.jpg

20130507-180956.jpg

20130507-181003.jpg

20130507-181041.jpg

20130507-181229.jpg

20130507-181239.jpg

Soooo my VKAY to the big smoke is over šŸ˜¦ SOB!

In the midst of the madness we did however squeeeeze a little treat in. It would be rude not to have our hair blow dried at Hershesons Blow Dry Bar in Selfridges London! Exciting!!!

I don’t think I’ve been as excited for a long time…

So we decided to book the day before because it was a bank holiday but usually you simply walk in, browse the hair menu, choose your fave and the team will recreate that look in around 30mins for Ā£25!

All the looks have names, I had the ‘Smooth Wave’ as my hair is super long and doesn’t hold much style, but my ladies, who’s hair is shorter, had the ‘Half and Half ‘which looks incredible!!

My friend Emily’s blow dried stayed until the next day, mine dropped and Annah’s, with the brown hair held up pretty well too…

It really inspired us to learn how to properly blow dry our hair…I think it’s just practice and patience, but I’m going to check some YouTube Vids out anyway!!

Or they could build a blow dry bar up NORTH please!!!

I think I need to start a petition!

Sign up here ladies šŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Blow!

Ladies leave me a comment!

