Bad Blogger!

london14 @ http://blog.amyatlas.com/2011/06/london-inspired-guest-dessert-feature/

 

 

Heeeey Ladies!

I’ve been a very, very, bad blogger! I feel like I’m at confession… It’s been over two weeks since my last blog!

Oh dear! Any ways, I hope everyone is looking forward to the bank holiday weekend… I am beeeecause it’s my Bday!!! I’m off to the big smoke… London with my bezzlers, super duper excitingness…

 

I’ve got a few bits and bob’s to blog and lovely thing’s I’ve been purchasing  or generally doing to share…

 

Yey!  I’m back Ladies! 🙂

Ladies leave me a comment!

