All time Haul!

Just thought I’d share what I’ve been purchasing over the past couple of weeks…

As you know I’ve been trying to shop for wedding-ey outfits, I just feel a little ripped off when I’m buying for a wedding because I try and purchase things I would wear again! So I’ve ended up with 3 pairs of Kurt Geiger Heels, 2 dresses, no bag and a very confused self… mmmm…

Soo my first haul, I bought my first pair of ‘wedding’ heels, I searched Ebay and purchaaased these Kurt Geiger heels and there beautiful, but I’ve left them on the unsure self,. Then I bought some chunky chain necklaces; the silver one is Topshop, and the 2 gold ones are from H&M, I’m gonna wear these with pastel jumpers or baggy tees. I also bought this Topshop eye palette in Lost in Time.

20130430-075316 PM.jpg

20130430-080621 PM.jpg

20130430-081022 PM.jpg

My beautiful friend gave me an early birthday present from Zara, I love the bright prints, I think it’ll look fabulous over the summer and at festivals! I’m really looking forward to wearing it!

20130430-081130 PM.jpg

I had a massive haul at Topshop, well I tell a lie, we have this amazing Topshop market stall in Yorkshire, UK. They have loads of amazing bargains, usually they have 30-50% off the original price so I bought all this below for £100! Baaaargain…

20130430-081202 PM.jpg

These cute booties are £70 in Topshop and I bought them for £36!

20130430-081211 PM.jpg

and fiiinaaaaallly, these beauts are from Kurt Geiger at York Outlet, they were only £9, reduced from £220!! These are the next pair of potential wedding shoes. They had some slight damage so they had a huge discount, but it was nothing that a little glue could’nt fix!

20130430-081431 PM.jpg

Let me know what you think ladies! be nice to hear from you!

Lots of love x

5 thoughts on “All time Haul!

Ladies leave me a comment!

