Phew! Thank God that’s over with!

Hey ladies, just got back from a hideous session at running club! Bluerggh! So to make myself feel better I thought I’d do a quick post on a makeover I did on my bezzler Helen….

So this is before…

20130402-090114 PM.jpg

She wanted natural, glowing makeup with a bit of a difference… A lot to ask for with a limited makeup supply and 15 mins! Phew…

So this is after….

20130407-083132 PM.jpg

I used Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation for base, Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection in Ligh to conceal around the eyes and blemishes, I used Sleek Contour Kit in Fair for bronzing, blush and highlight, HD Brow palette in Bombshell to fill Helen’s brows, I used a bit of YSL Touché Éclat to highlight under the eyebrow arches and I used my Shu Uemura lash curlers and Benefits They’re Real mascara in Black.

For her eyes I used a variety of neutral shades from my Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland Palette and a little black kohl to add a bit of smokey-ness… I lined the lips with Mac Lip liner in Spice and Dior Addict lipgloss in 216 for a natural lip.

All that in 15 mooooments! Phew!

Speedy….

Much love ladies x

Ladies leave me a comment!

