Happy Easter Ladies

20130401-121037 AM.jpg

So my best friend Helen came up North from London to visit and we had a v girly weekend! Lots of catching up, talking twenty something talk and lady activities!

We had a little shop in Primark, which I tend to buy basics like PJ’s, but I ended up with two tee’s, You can see in the above piccie….The tee on the left was £6 and the one on the right was £4! Absolute bargain and even if they come out of the wash the size of a Barbie t-shirt you can’t go wrong for the price! I’ll prob wear them with a variety of things… Maxi pencil skirt, disco pants, skinny jeans or tucked in with some rolled up denim…cooool!

I also got some easterness in the form of chocolate eggs and haribos! I AM THE BIGGEST KID!

Ladies leave me a comment!

